Full Contact Details : Last updated: 11/05/2018

Johnsonville Rugby Football Club – Committee Contact List
     
Role Name Phone
President : Phil Moreton 021 616 331
Email pmoreton@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
     
Chairman : Kerry Walsh 027 454 8522
Email kerry.walsh@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Deputy Chair, Gear & College Liaison : Wayne Firmin 027 440 3891
Email wayne.firmin@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Club Captain : Perry Barber 021 633 037
Email perry.barber@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Deputy Club Captain : Richard Eckhoff 027 493 9903
Email richard.eckhoff@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Treasurer : Susan Atkins 021 227 8194
Email susan.atkins@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Secretary : Amy Flaws  TBC
Email  TBC
 
Head of Business, Finance & Sponsorship : Blair Hannah 021 902 865
Email blair.hannah@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Head of Grants & Funding : Wayne.Armstrong 021 468 703
Email wayne.armstrong@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Head of Rugby : Jason Anquetil 021.0252.3092
Email jason.anquetil@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Head of Club Management & Facilities : Mike Segetin 027.208.3007
Email mike.segetin@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Head of Media :
Email
 
Head of Membership & Subscriptions : Cherie Collins 027.333.2734
Email cherie.collins@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz
 
Website Admin : Kevin Hare  
Email webadmin@johnsonvillerugby.co.nz